Board of Directors

Back row from left to right:

Dick Staples, Director
Representing the Cyrus & Kensington exchanges
Home phone: 320-965-2345

Tory Belgum, Vice President
Representing the Lowry exchange
Home phone: 320-283-5895

Jolene Vipond, Director
Representing the Donnelly, Norcross, Tintah & Wendell exchanges
Home phone: 320-284-2490

Front row from left to right:

John Kapphahn, Secretary/Treasurer
Representing the Elbow Lake exchange
Home phone: 218-685-4604

Bob Leegaard, President
Representing the Barrett & Hoffman exchanges
Home phone: 320-528-2480

Kent Hedstrom, Manager (not pictured)
Work phone:  320-986-2013
Home phone: 218-685-4999
Click here to go to contact and email Kent directly


Articles of Incorporation & By-Laws

To view the complete Articles of Incorporation, CLICK HERE

To view the complete By-laws, CLICK HERE